Office of Research Assurances

Institutional Review Board (IRB)

Contacts


Chair of the IRB

Jeannie Padowski Phone: (509) 358-7876, e-mail: jeannie.padowski@wsu.edu

Director of the Office of Research Assurances:

Michael Kluzik Phone: (509) 335-9553, e-mail: mkluzik@wsu.edu or irb@wsu.edu

Human Subjects Protection Manager:

Malathi Jandhyala Phone: (509) 335-3668, e-mail: mjandhyala@wsu.edu

Compliance Analyst:

Jennifer Neelon Phone: (509) 335-1213, e-mail: Jennifer.neelon@wsu.edu
 
Human Subjects Review Coordinator:
 
Heather Brackett, Phone: (509)-335-2995, e-mail: heather_brackett@wsu.edu
 
IRB Coordinator:

Patrick Conner Phone: (509) 335-7195, e-mail: patrick_conner@wsu.edu

Program Assistant:
 
Neil Paterson, Phone: (509)-335-7646, e-mail: neil.paterson@wsu.edu
 
or email irb@wsu.edu
 
 
Office of Research Assurances, P.O. Box 643143, Neill Room 427, Washington State University, Pullman WA 99164-3143
If you have any questions, please contact the IRB at irb@wsu.edu or (509) 335-7646.