CONTACT

HRPP/IRB OFFICE

irb@wsu.edu

Available via Zoom appointments by request on a first come first serve basis. Please email our office to request an appointment and a HRPP coordinator will get back to you to set up an appointment for the next available time. All meeting requests and correspondence are processed in the order in which they are received.

DIRECTOR OF THE OFFICE OF RESEARCH ASSURANCES

Michael Kluzik

mkluzik@wsu.edu

509-335-9553

ASSISTANT DIRECTOR OF THE OFFICE OF RESEARCH ASSURANCES

Joseph Crossno

joseph.crossno@wsu.edu

509-335-7195

SENIOR RESEARCH COMPLIANCE SPECIALIST

Malathi Jandhyala

mjandhyala@wsu.edu

509-335-3668

RESEARCH COMPLIANCE SPECIALIST

Sydney Wirkkala

sydney.wirkkala@wsu.edu

509-335-1213

HUMAN SUBJECTS REVIEW COORDINATORS

Heather Brackett

heather_brackett@wsu.edu

509-335-2995

Julie Scheid

julie.scheid@wsu.edu

509-335-7646

Tija Tippett

tija.tippett@wsu.edu

GRADUATE ASSISTANT

Yin Ru Chen

yinru.chen@wsu.edu

IRB CO-CHAIRS

Andrea Lazarus

andrea.lazarus@wsu.edu

509-358-7525

 

Chris Barry

chris.barry@wsu.edu

509-335-4906